Yoga


This class is taught by:
For rookies or veterans, yoga focuses on strength, balance and flexibility. Instructor will help you with alignment so you can strengten your whole body. Options are given in each class for multi-level students. A final relaxation promotes stress release and overall wellness.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Denise Ritter
  • Mon Dec 17 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Ritter
  • Wed Dec 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Denise Ritter
  • Mon Dec 24 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Ritter
  • Wed Dec 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Denise Ritter
  • Mon Dec 31 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Ritter
  • Wed Jan 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Denise Ritter
  • Mon Jan 07 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Ritter
  • Wed Jan 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Denise Ritter
  • Mon Jan 14 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Denise Ritter