Lifelong


This class is taught by:

Kelly Britton

Owner of Giverny Fitness Studio
ACSM Personal Trainer
Precision Nutrition Coach, Level 2
M.S. Occupational Therapist
 
I have been a fitness trainer for over 15 years.  I have studied 2 years and earned a certification in the Precision Nutrition Coach program.  I have a knowledge of body mechanics, injury prevention, stretching, and athletic massage from my training as an occupational therapist, 1997. 
 
Teaches: BodySculpt, TRX, Lifelong Fitness & Personal Trainer  
An introductory exercise class that is 45 minutes of low-impact cardio created for the beginner or plus-sized individual. Build cardio & endurance slowly with safe, easy-to-follow moves. No floor work - all standing abdominal work that is incorporated throughout the class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 15 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Kelly Britton
  • Thu Oct 18 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Oct 22 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Kelly Britton
  • Thu Oct 25 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Oct 29 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Kelly Britton
  • Thu Nov 01 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Nov 05 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Kelly Britton
  • Thu Nov 08 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Nov 12 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Kelly Britton
  • Thu Nov 15 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Nov 19 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Kelly Britton
  • Thu Nov 22 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Nov 26 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Kelly Britton
  • Thu Nov 29 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Dec 03 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Kelly Britton
  • Thu Dec 06 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Dec 10 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Kelly Britton
  • Thu Dec 13 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Dec 17 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Kelly Britton
  • Thu Dec 20 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm with Katrina Archer