Corebar Fit


This class is taught by:
An intermediate intensity cardio & core class where we pay special attention to fun movement & flexibility in combination with core & strength exercises. This class could be described as energetic, dynamic, with smaller amounts of cardio training that can be modified. You'll get the cardio you desire with the strengthening you need, all in a way that you can modify yourself!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Dec 24 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Dec 31 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Jan 07 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Jan 14 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Jan 21 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Jan 28 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Feb 04 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Feb 11 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Feb 18 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katrina Archer