Corebar Fit


This class is taught by:
An intermediate intensity cardio & core class where we pay special attention to fun movement & flexibility in combination with core & strength exercises. This class could be described as energetic, dynamic, with smaller amounts of cardio training that can be modified. You'll get the cardio you desire with the strengthening you need, all in a way that you can modify yourself!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 15 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Oct 22 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Oct 29 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Nov 05 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Nov 12 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Nov 19 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Nov 26 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Dec 03 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Dec 10 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katrina Archer
  • Mon Dec 17 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Katrina Archer