HIIT:30


High Intensity Interval Training in 30-minute sessions with short bursts of cardiovascular exercise followed by short bursts of less-intense recovery periods. High intensity does not mean high impact! Modifications provided. Easy to follow, repetitive movements. Begin at any level and work your way up!
 
Sign-up option for 4-6 week sessions (length of session depending upon various factors in our schedule/season).
 
HIIT training is efficient, great for weight loss, and ignites ongoing calorie burning throughout the day.  Each session includes 2 days/week with a bonus session available on Saturday at 10:30.  This bonus class is provides an option for a missed class or an added 3rd session that week.  

Accountability Benefits: camaraderie, private online discussion group, motivation & sense of fellowship from peers!  

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Rachel Grose
  • Tue Aug 21 6:40 pm - 7:10 pm with Erin Anglin
  • Wed Aug 22 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Abby Turner
  • Wed Aug 22 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Katrina Archer
  • Thu Aug 23 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Rachel Grose
  • Thu Aug 23 6:40 pm - 7:10 pm with Erin Anglin
  • Mon Aug 27 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Abby Turner
  • Mon Aug 27 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Katrina Archer
  • Tue Aug 28 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Rachel Grose
  • Tue Aug 28 6:40 pm - 7:10 pm with Erin Anglin
  • Wed Aug 29 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Abby Turner
  • Wed Aug 29 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Katrina Archer
  • Thu Aug 30 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Rachel Grose
  • Thu Aug 30 6:40 pm - 7:10 pm with Erin Anglin
  • Mon Sep 03 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Abby Turner
  • Mon Sep 03 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Katrina Archer
  • Tue Sep 04 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Rachel Grose
  • Tue Sep 04 6:40 pm - 7:10 pm with Erin Anglin
  • Wed Sep 05 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Abby Turner
  • Wed Sep 05 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Katrina Archer