Body Barre


This class is taught by:
Achieve the slim look of a dancer with this ballet inspired workout to fun, funky music. An effective combination of ballet conditioning, pilates, and toning with bands. Ten - 15 minute segments targeting specific parts of the body followed by a stretch after each segment will help you achieve a strong, lean, toned body. Beginner to advanced.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 27 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Denise Ritter
  • Mon Sep 03 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Denise Ritter
  • Mon Sep 10 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Denise Ritter
  • Mon Sep 17 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Denise Ritter
  • Mon Sep 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Denise Ritter
  • Mon Oct 01 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Denise Ritter
  • Mon Oct 08 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Denise Ritter
  • Mon Oct 15 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Denise Ritter
  • Mon Oct 22 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Denise Ritter
  • Mon Oct 29 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Denise Ritter
  • Mon Nov 05 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Denise Ritter
  • Mon Nov 12 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Denise Ritter
  • Mon Nov 19 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Denise Ritter
  • Mon Nov 26 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Denise Ritter
  • Mon Dec 03 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Denise Ritter
  • Mon Dec 10 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Denise Ritter
  • Mon Dec 17 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Denise Ritter