TRX


This class is taught by:

Kelly Britton

Owner of Giverny Fitness Studio
ACSM Personal Trainer
Precision Nutrition Coach, Level 2
M.S. Occupational Therapist
 
I have been a fitness trainer for over 15 years.  I have studied 2 years and earned a certification in the Precision Nutrition Coach program.  I have a knowledge of body mechanics, injury prevention, stretching, and athletic massage from my training as an occupational therapist, 1997. 
 
Teaches: BodySculpt, TRX, Lifelong Fitness & Personal Trainer  
This class is a highly efficient interval based workout designed for ANY fitness level.  This workout allows you to use your own body weight for resistance. The TRX straps allow for multiple strengthening exercises at a safe range of motion with added cardio bursts at each individual's intensity level.  This class will burn fat, increase your lean muscle mass, improve your balance, posture, and core strength! 30 min, 45 min, 60 min, and 75 min options available.  Check schedule.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Nicole Dippon
  • Wed Aug 22 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Rachel Grose
  • Thu Aug 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kelly Britton
  • Fri Aug 24 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Nicole Dippon
  • Sat Aug 25 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Kelly Britton
  • Tue Aug 28 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Nicole Dippon
  • Wed Aug 29 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Rachel Grose
  • Thu Aug 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kelly Britton
  • Fri Aug 31 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Nicole Dippon
  • Sat Sep 01 9:45 am - 10:30 am with Kelly Britton